Take 20% Off One Full-Price ItemApply to Cart or use 20MORE at Checkout


Newark Valley, NY

CampSK4T3R's Bio

My name is Dalton Lewis Camp, a 13 year old skateboarder living in Newark Valley, New York. I've been skateboarding since my 11th birthday 2 years ago. I was born in Lincolnton North Carolina and I moved to Newark Valley because that's where my mom, my dad, and my brother are really from. My moms name is Jodi, my dads name is Leo, and my brothers name is Dylan. My mom and dad split up when I was about 2 years old. My mom met this dude named Marcos and my dad met this girl named Christa, I think that's her name... Anyway, my mom broke up with Marcos and she met this dude named Trevor when I was 5 years old. My mom wanted to get away from everything so we moved to Carlsbad California. While we were out there, we got a phone call saying that my dad was killed over drugs. So we moved back, my mom broke up with Trevor, and we lived in Newark Valley. I missed his funeral and just in the summer of 2010, I saw his grave for the first time. I got into skateboarding because it keeps my mind off of it for a little while. I try to keep my mind on skateboarding and on friends and family.

Your community contributions

Pretty empty over here.

CampSK4T3R's profile is empty right now. Want to make sure yours doesn’t look like this? Your activity in the Backcountry community will show up in your profile: this includes reviews, photos and videos of your gear in action, and asked and answered questions. So get out there and start sharing!