Free 2-Day Shipping on Orders Over $50* - Limited Time Only

Skiing means a lot of things to a lot of people, but one thing all skiers can agree on is that it's nothing without your friends. Poor Boyz WE: A Collection of Individuals is about a group of skiers and their travels, triumphs, struggles, and celebrations, and how skiing is bigger than any one person. Featuring Pep Fujas, Bobby Brown, Clayton Villa, Leigh Powis, Dane Tudor, Karl Fostvedt, Sean Pettit, Bene Mayr, Sean Jordan, Sammy Carlson, Alex Schlopy, Banks Gilberti, Cam Riley, Joss Christensen, Riley Leboe, Josh Stack, Mike Henitiuk, Paddy Graham, and Joe Schuster.

Share your thoughts

What do you think of the

kidsKNOW distribution Poor Boyz WE: A Collection Of Individuals - DVD

? Share a...

Write a review

No file chosen

Rather attach a photo from another website?

Rather attach a photo from your computer?

    Add a:
  • Share a photo
  • Share a video


Only jpg, jpeg, png, gif or bmp files please.

Submit Cancel
Now review from the App. Download

Here's what others have to say...

4 5


Super park this year was sick. Nice to see Pettit filming with PBP too!